爱上你的生活

帅气的风格和独特的开放式设计只是开始。

Westend拥有尖端设计的健身中心、两座豪华的无边泳池和私人待客厅,是招待亲朋的绝佳场所。独特别致的公共区域锦上添花,让整个物业散发独一无二的魅力。时间、空间,一切都恰到好处。

成为业主

同一个团队,同一个理念

开发商

康斯坦丁诺斯 ·贝尔达尼斯 (CONSTANTINOS BERDANIS)

康斯坦丁诺斯 ·贝尔达尼斯 (CONSTANTINOS BERDANIS)先生拥有20年以上房地产开发经验,是巴哈马最知名与最受尊敬的房地产开发商之一。他同时还是沙港(Sandyport)业主协会董事会成员,代表这个由海外买家和当地富豪构成的著名第二住房业主群体。此外,他还在巴哈马最炙手可热的封闭式社区——沙港(Sandyport)建造了许多住宅。

设计师

阿兰·徳斯嘉涅(ALAIN DESGAGNÉ)

怀着对设计的热忱,秉承对每一个项目的甄选精神,阿兰·徳斯嘉涅(Alain Desgagné)先生已在房地产设计领域躬耕25年,是蒙特利尔商业设计大赛(Commerce Design Montréal)和蒙特利尔国际设计展(Montreal International Design Show)获奖设计师。他的设计创意别具一格,将简约与大胆融合在革新的手法当中,创造的环境和生活空间像人类灵魂般变化万端。多年来,他曾与位于蒙特利尔 (Montreal)、迈阿密(Miami)、圣巴特斯(St. Barths),多米尼加共和国(Dominican Republic)和巴哈马(Bahamas)的许多高端住宅项目合作。不久前阿兰还被授予了皮埃尔·加盖(Pierre-Pagé)奖,以表彰其对加拿大设计做出的杰出贡献。

合作伙伴:

25'77' Managenment Ltd.

-

Love the way you live!

Sleek style and unique open floor plan are only the beginning.

With its state-of-the-art fitness centre, two luxurious infinity pools and private lounge for friends and family, Westend's stunning common areas come together to form a unique and attractive whole. It's all about being at the right place at the right time.

Become a homeowner

One team. One vision.

Developer

Constantinos
Berdanis

Constantinos Berdanis has more than 20 years of experience in real estate development. One of the most well-known and respected developers in The Bahamas, Mr. Berdanis also served on the board of directors of the Sandyport Homeowners Association representing one of the premier second-home communities favoured by foreign purchasers and wealthy locals. In addition, he has built a number of homes in Sandyport, which is one of the most sought-after gated communities in The Bahamas.

Designer

Alain
Desgagné

Driven by his passion for design and selective about the projects he undertakes, Alain Desgagné has more than 25 years of experience in real estate design. An award-winning designer in the Commerce Design Montréal competition and the Montreal International Design Show, Mr. Desgagné thinks outside the box. The result: an innovative approach that is both simple and different. He creates environments and living spaces that evolve, like the human soul. Over the years, he has collaborated on a number of luxury residential developments in Montréal, Miami, St. Barths, the Dominican Republic and The Bahamas. Alain Desgagné was recently awarded the Pierre-Pagé prize for his outstanding contributions to Canadian design.

In partnership with:

25'77' Managenment Ltd.

-